Culver Club of Culver Membership Registration


The Culver Club of Culver maintains an active Culver Alumni, Parent, and Supporter Social Club in Marshall County, Indiana. Led by Board President, Dave Brumback WC ‘75 the Culver Club of Culver is organized by a Board of Directors which includes: 


Tony Mayfield, Past President 

Christine Brandeburg 

Jessica Castronovo 

John Spensley 

Jim Sturman 

Stephanie Peric 


The Club makes efforts to host 3 events annually in Culver. In addition to social functions, The Culver Club of Culver actively fund raises for contributions to the Culver Club of Culver Philanthropic Fund – managed by CEF. The Club’s philanthropic efforts have resulted in the funding of a Woodcraft Cabin Restoration and well as multiple Junior Woodcraft Camp scholarships filled through the Culver Boys and Girls Club. 

Membership Dues are collected annually on a Fiscal rotation - July 1 to June 30. Dues fund the operational costs of the Club’s Social Gatherings. Any donations made above the required Membership Dues will benefit the Culver Club of Culver Philanthropic Fund. 

Alumni, Current Students, Families, and Friends of Culver are welcome to become members of the Culver Club of Culver and attend Social Gatherings. 

Questions regarding the Culver Club of Culver Membership Dues? Contact Board Member Stephanie Peric at

For assistance registering, please contact the Culver Academies Alumni Office at 574-842-7200 or 

Registration begins here. Please register for each individual attending.

Please choose your registration(s)

Quantity and Pricing
Culver Club of Culver Membership for 22/23
July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023 Membership Dues
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Attendees: 1 $ 20.00 ea.
Attendees: 1 $ 30.00 ea.

I wish to give an additional contribution of:  $

Homecoming Information

Culver Connect

Lodging Info 

Golf Cart Rental




Culver Eagle outfitters


culver's dynamic campus




Contact Us

Mary Szymusiak
Senior Special Events Coordinator, Advancement
(574) 842-8321


(C) Culver Educational Foundation 2012