About Us

Meet the Staff

Network & Connect

Alan Loehr

Director of Alumni Relations
alan.loehr@culver.org

Mr. Alan Loehr has served as Director of Alumni Relations since June 1991 after serving four years as a development officer. In addition to overseeing all alumni affairs, his office serves as headquarters ... read more

Network & Connect

Amy Davis

Office Manager
amy.davis@culver.org

Amy Davis-Johnson joined the Alumni Office as an Administrative Assistant in September 2007.  Prior to joining the Alumni Office, Amy served eight years as an assistant in Culver’s Administrative Services... read more

Network & Connect

Jeff Kenney

Archives Assistant
jeff.kenney@culver.org

Jeff Kenney grew up in Culver, the descendant of early settlers in the area. Attending Indiana University and graduating from Ancilla College, Kenney worked from 2002-2007 at the... read more

Network & Connect

Sandy Lewandowski

Alumni Communications Coordinator
sandy.lewandowski@culver.org

Sandy Lewandowski joined the Alumni Office in August of 2014. She is responsible for Alumni Communications as well as... read more

Network & Connect

Robert B.D. Hartman

Historian
bob.hartman@culver.org


Robert B.D. Hartman
, Academies historian and archivist, is a native of Virginia. He came to Culver in 1958, intending to fulfill a promise to his father that he would stay in his first teaching job... read more

Network & Connect

Maria Benner

Culver Clubs Coordinator
maria.benner@culver.org


Maria Benner joined the Alumni Office in 2012. Maria gladly follows daughter, Jenny-CGA ’12/IU-Bloomington ’16, and son, Jack, CMA ’16, to Culver. Maria’s professional background includes a career in outside ... read more

Ann Maurer

Ann Ryman Maurer

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Parent Relations
ann.maurer@culver.org


Ann Maurer joined the Alumni Office in May of 2014. She works in support of the Director of Alumni Relations, the Director of Culver Clubs International, special events, class volunteers, and... read more

 

 

Address

Culver Academies
1300 Academy Rd.
Culver, IN 46511
574.842.7200 

Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
Vimeo 

 
 
(C) Culver Educational Foundation 2012